Dutch Communities NZ is the official website of the Federation of New Zealand Netherlands Societies, the umbrella trust for Dutch community initiatives in Aotearoa/New Zealand.

The trust has an executive committee consisting of five people. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us and the clubs and trusts that affiliate with us.

Federation executive committee


Holland House (Auckland)

NZ Netherlands Society Waikato

Netherlands Society Rotorua

NZ Netherlands Society Taranaki

Dutch Club Manawatu

Dutch Club Wellington

Netherlands Society Christchurch


Dutch Connection Museum Trust

Foxton Windmill Trust